IP 
Google 


Vorstandschaft Sportschützenkreis Mosbach

  Kreisschützenmeister
Ulrich Fischer
Tel: 06274 / 95886
ulrich-fischer65@gmx.de
  stv. Kreisschützenmeister
Oliver Kuhn
Tel: 06264 / 7805
oliver.kuhn@KKS-Stein.de
  Kreisschriftführerin
Brigitte Balcek
Tel: 06261 / 8464445
brigitte.balcek@kabelbw.de
  Kreisschatzmeister
Heinz - Dieter Ihrig
Tel: 06274 / 929323
heinz-dieter.ihrig@spk-ntow.de
  Kreissportleiterin
Sandra Fischer
Tel: 06274 / 95886
sandra68fischer@gmx.de
  Kreisjugendleiter
Alexander Wollensack
Tel: 0171 / 5357859
AlexW17@web.de
  Kreisdamenleiterin
Melanie Ebend
Tel: 06268 / 834
melanie.ebend@web.de
  Kreisrundenkampfleiter
Volker Herion
Tel: 06268 / 928337
VHerion@t-online.de
  Kreispressewart
Karl Peischl
Tel: 06261 / 62775
karl@peischl.de
  Kreisligaleiter
Jochen Berkefeld
Tel: 06264 / 7873
kks-jochen@gmx.de
  stv. Kreissportleiter
Thorsten Dell
Tel: 06263 / 4295957
t.dell@gmx.de
  stv. Kreisjugendleiter
Tobias Hausner
Tel: 06266 / 929582
TobiasHausner@gmx.de
  stv. Damenleiterin/Bogenreferentin
Renate Noack
Tel: 06268 / 394
renateunddieternoack@t-online.de
  Unterkreisschützenmeister
Hoher - Odenwald
Arno Haas
Tel: 06274 / 1652
  Unterkreisschützenmeister
Kocher - Jagst
Klaus Thiele
Tel: 07136 / 4877
  Unterkreisschützenmeister
Neckar - Kraichgau
Bernhard Heck
Tel: 06266 / 920742
  Referent - Gewehr
Simon Stephan
Tel: 06287 / 9283730
4simon@gmx.de
  Referent - Pistole
Dr. Volker Zumbach
Tel: 06261 / 893106
volker.zumbach@kabelbw.de
  Referent - Schwapu - Kurzwaffen
Rainer Schäfer
Tel: 06287 / 933961
rainer.schaefer1@gmx.de
  Referent - Schwapu - Langwaffen
Axel Klingmann
Tel: 06261 / 36548
Axel.Klingmann@gmx.de
  Referent - Sommerbiathlon
Wolfgang Müller
Tel: 06268 / 224
wm002@t-online.de
  Referent - Auflage
Harald Trautmann
Tel: 0160 / 7690150
  Beisitzer
Herbert Schneider
Tel: 06268 / 845
kks-hueffenhardt.osm@gmx.de
  Beisitzer
Karl Eiermann
Tel: 06263 / 9697
  Beisitzer
Karin Geml
Tel: 07264 / 7157
karin.geml@gmx.de
Telefon (06261) 62775  Pressestelle: Beethovenstr. 2, 74821 Mosbach  E-Mail: info@kreis3-mosbach.de  Neu Erstellt am 01.03.2010  © charly 2004